Login

Supporters of Dunvegan Show 2016

 

Agricultural Services

  • Beaties,  Hay & Straw 01687 462352 07879 552694

  • Dingwall & Highland Auction Marts Ltd  01349 863252 www.dingwallmart.co.uk

  • Harbro    01888 545200      www.harbro.co.uk

  • Highland Industrial Supplies     Inverness     01463 253808

  • Ironside & Son, Hay & Straw 01261 851437 or Sandy 07715 377645                          Gary  07713 073421

  • Malcolm White Sheep Shearing & Fencing 01478 612650  07788 717205

  • NFU Mutual 6 Leasgeary Road, Portree 01478 611936

  • Peter Nicolson Fencing, Horse & Livestock Transport 01470 542223          nicolson761@btinternet.com

  • PK Nutrition  Donald Douglas 07929 206352  Rod MacKenzie 07889 963907

  • Tithebarn Ltd Kenny Ronald 07551 173795

 

Animal Services

  • Cats Inn Cattery, Bernisdale 01470 532719

  • Daniel Wheeler Sheep Pregnancy Scanning   07824 845873

  • Eilean Croft & Pet Services 01470 511202 07851 138251

  • O'Connor-Pierce Vets, 27 Bernisdale 01470 532385

  • Rhona Campbell Veterinary Centre, Portree 01478 611269

 

Arts and Crafts

  • Annual 2 Day Craft Fair Glendale 01470 511240

  • Brae Fasach Gallery Café,  Waternish www.ianwilliams-skye.co.uk 01470 592732

  • Dandelion Designs www.dandelion-designs.co.uk 01470 592218

  • Dun Studio www.dunstudio.com 01470 521883 dunstudio@btinternet.com

  • Diana Mackie – Artist & Designer www.diana-mackie.co.uk

  • Edinbane Pottery www.edinbane-pottery.co.uk 01470 582234

  • The Hebridean Alpaca Company   1 Lochside, Dunvegan, IV55 8WB                             01470 521577   www.hebridean-alpacas.co.uk

  • Island at the Edge  (Hebridean Isles Trading Company)  1A Edinbane IV51 9PR      01470 582261www.island-at-the-edge.co.uk

  • Raven Press Gallery   Colbost 01470 511748     raven@kathleenlindsey.co.uk

  • Shilasdair the Skye Yarn Company www.shilasdair-yarns.com

  • Shilasdair Shop 10 Carnach, Waternish 01470 592297

 

Automobile Services

  • Atholl Filling Station,  Main Street Dunvegan       01470 521487

  • Kenny’s Garage Ltd, Dunvegan       info@kennysgarage.com        01470 521648

  • Macraes Garage, Portree    01478 613900

  • Morrisons Garage,  Portree    01478 612688

  • M2 Motors,   Broom Place Portree      01478 613344

 

B&Bs, Hotels, Restaurants and Cafés

  •   Achnahaisling B&B, Kildonon     www.achnahaisling.co.uk          Lisa Harris             07973 776037

  •   Dunorin House Hotel www.dunorinhousehotel-skye.com 01470 521488   

  •   Dunvegan Bakery Restaurant & Takeaway 01470 521326  

  •   The Old School Restaurant, Dunvegan 01470 521421   

  •   The Royal Hotel, Portree 01478 612525 

  •   The Snug, Kildonon  Self Catering  www.thesnugskye.co.uk       Lisa Harris               07973 776037

  •    Stein Inn, Waternish   www.steininn.co.uk    angus.teresa@steininn.co.uk          01470 592362

  •    Uig Hotel, Uig  IV51 9YE    01470 542205   www.uighotel.com 

  •    Waterside Café Bistro at Atholl Filling Station, Dunvegan

 

Building & Property Services

  • Leiths Concrete & Quarry Products Torrin Quarry 01471 822265                                  www.leiths-group.co.uk

  • R. House www.ruralhouse.co.uk 01478 612889

  • Richard Neath Drawing & Design Services 01470 582448 richard.neath@hotmail.co.uk

  • Torrance Partnership Chartered Surveyors, Portree  01478 612659

 

Horticulture & Gardening

  • Eric the Mower Man 01470 582343 www.ericthemowerman.co.uk‚Äč 

  • Peter Nicolson    Fencing, Gardening   01470 542223       nicolson761@btinternet.com

 

Other Services

  • Campbell Stewart Maclennan & Co Chartered Accountants 01478 612540

  • Skyewebsites       www.skyewebsites.com       01470 521214

  • Women’s Aid Domestic Abuse Support Services 01478 613365

 

Retail Services

  • Cioch Outdoor Clothing    www.cioch-direct.co.uk    01470 572707

  • Dunvegan Sports and Tackle 01470 521234

  • Fasgadh Stores     Dunvegan      01470 521432

  • Harris Home Furnishings, Edinbane, 01470 582255 

  • J&W Logs and Kindling     01470 571693     07783 905199

  • Macleod Fruiterers, Skye Wholesale Ltd  1 Market Place Portree 01478 612222

  • Struan Shop & Post Office    Open Mon – Sat 10 – 12:30

  • The Fruit & Nut Place, Dunvegan Open Daily 10am– 6pm  Closed Sundays

 

Transport Services

  • Angus Munro  Isle Drive - Taxi Service - 01470 572302    07483 149143

  • Ferguson Transport & Shipping  www.fergusontransport.co.uk 01397 773840

  • Skye Express Parcels Ltd 01463 239227

 

Visitor Attractions

  • Colbost Folk Museum, Dunvegan www.dunveganmuseums.co.uk        info@dunveganmuseum.co.uk

  • Dunvegan Castle & Gardens   www.dunvegancastle.com    01470 521206

  • Giant Macaskill Museum, Dunvegan www.dunveganmuseums.co.uk      info@dunveganmuseum.co.uk

  •  The Isle of Skye Trekking and Therapy Centre Skyetrekking@btconnect.com   www.theisleofskyetrekkingcentre.co.uk           01470582419

 

Well Wishers

  • Clan Macleod www.clanmacleod.org

  • West Highland College UHI 01478 611310  www.whc.uhi.ac.uk